Contact Us

For questions regarding all aspects of MyPI National or the MyPI State Level programs being offered, please find corresponding contact information below.

For MyPI National Administration questions and ALL Media inquiries, please contact:
Dr. C. Ryan Akers, MyPI National Coordinator
cakers@humansci.msstate.edu
662.325.5914

For MyPI National Content Delivery related to CERT, please contact:
Mr. Dave Nichols, MyPI CERT Instructor and Social Media Coordinator
dn299@msstate.edu
601.669.0971

For MyPI National Evaluation questions, please contact:
Dr. Laura Downey, MyPI Evaluator
laura.downey@msstate.edu
662.325.7690

For MyPI National Technology questions, please contact:
Mr. Bobby Goff, MyPI Technology Outreach Specialist
bobby.goff@msstate.edu
662.325.3226

For MyPI National Social Media questions, please contact:
Mr. Dave Nichols, MyPI CERT Instructor and Social Media Coordinator
dn299@msstate.edu
601.669.0971


For State-specific MyPI questions, please contact the respective State POCs below:

Molly Gregg

Molly Gregg
MyPI Alabama POC
greggmh@aces.edu
334.844.2263

Malisa Grantham

Malisa Grantham
MyPI Arizona POC
malisag@email.arizona.edu
520.621.5316

Ashley Dingham

Ashley Dingman
MyPI Arkansas POC
adingman@uaex.edu
501.671.2270

Wade M. Ingle

Wade M. Ingle
MyPI Colorado POC
wade.ingle@colostate.edu
970.491.0893

Keri G. Hobbs

Keri G. Hobbs
MyPI Georgia POC
klgandy@uga.edu
706-583-0052

Kiahna Lee A. Espia

Kiahna Lee A. Espia
MyPI Guam Co-POC
kiahna.espia@guamyouthpreparedness.org
671.475.9600

Edison S. Natividad

Edison S. Natividad
MyPI Guam Co-POC
edison.natividad@ghs.guam.gov
671.475.9600

Nancy Ooki
MyPI Hawaii POC
ooki@hawaii.edu
808.244.3242 (ext 225)

Lisa Fulkerson
MyPI Illinois POC
lfulkers@illinois.edu
309.837.3939

Meghan Phillippi

Meghan Phillippi
MyPI Montana POC
Meghan.phillippi@montana.edu
406.994.3503

Réshard Wilson

Réshard Wilson
MyPI Nevada POC
wilsonr@unce.unr.edu
 702.940.5427

Sarah D. Kirby

Dr. Sarah D. Kirby
MyPI North Carolina POC
sdkirby@ncsu.edu
919.515.9154

Ashley Mueller

Ashley Mueller
MyPI Nebraska POC
ashley.mueller@unl.edu
402-727-2775

Lynette Black

Lynette Black
MyPI Oregon POC
lynette.black@oregonstate.edu
541.296.5494

John Keimig

John Keimig
MyPI South Dakota POC
john.keimig@sdstate.edu
605.688.5575

Rita Fleming

Rita Fleming
MyPI Tennessee POC
Rfleming2@Tnstate.edu
615.963.2135

Andy Seibel

Andy Seibel
MyPI Virginia POC
gseibel@vt.edu
540.750.3962