Contact Us

For questions regarding all aspects of MyPI National or the MyPI State Level programs being offered, please find corresponding contact information below.

For MyPI National Administration questions and ALL Media inquiries, please contact:
Dr. C. Ryan Akers, MyPI National Coordinator
cakers@humansci.msstate.edu
662.325.5914

For MyPI National Content Delivery related to CERT, please contact:
Mr. Dave Nichols, MyPI CERT Instructor and Social Media Coordinator
dn299@msstate.edu
601.669.0971

For MyPI National Evaluation questions, please contact:
Dr. Laura Downey, MyPI Evaluator
laura.downey@msstate.edu
662.325.7690

For MyPI National Technology questions, please contact:
Mr. Bobby Goff, MyPI Technology Outreach Specialist
bobby.goff@msstate.edu
662.325.3226

For MyPI National Social Media questions, please contact:
Mr. Dave Nichols, MyPI CERT Instructor and Social Media Coordinator
dn299@msstate.edu
601.669.0971


For State-specific MyPI questions, please contact the respective State POCs below:

Nancy Ooki
MyPI Hawaii POC
ooki@hawaii.edu
808.244.3242 (ext 225)

Lisa Fulkerson
MyPI Illinois POC
lfulkers@illinois.edu
309.837.3939

Dr. C. Ryan Akers

Dr. Ryan Akers
MyPI Mississippi POC and MyPI National Coordinator
cakers@humansci.msstate.edu
662.325.5914

Ashley Mueller

Ashley Mueller
MyPI Nebraska POC
ashley.mueller@unl.edu
402-727-2775

Tamara Pellien

Tamara Pellien
MyPI New Jersey POC
pellien@njaes.rutgers.edu
732.349.1227

Rita Fleming

Rita Fleming
MyPI Tennessee POC
Rfleming2@Tnstate.edu
615.963.2135

Dr. Michael Martin

Dr. Michael Martin
MyPI Virginia POC
mjmartin@vt.edu
540.231.6162

Paula Towne

Paula Towne
MyPI Washington POC
paula.towne@ofm.wa.gov
360.725.5290